22 members played in the Handicap singles championships, Congratulations to Wayne Worrall, Wayne won the finals on Saturday afternoon, the good thing about Wayne’s win is that he gave away  total of 30 extra turns and still came out the  winner.

Congratulations too to Don Sawers Winner block 1. Di Milne runner up block 1 (this was Di’s first competition). Wayne Worrall Winner Block 2 (5 wins out of 5 games). Pat Poynter Runner-up Block 2, Marie McLean Winner Block 3,on a countback from Ann Worrall Runner-up block 3, Warwick Allen third on a countback missing out by a mere 2 hoops. Ralph Tankard winner block 4 on a count back from Fay marks runner-up.